Webinar: How Workforce Professionals Can Leverage LinkedIn to Assist Jobseekers

Not only are the skills for today’s occupations changing, so are the skills needed to successfully look for work. We invite you to attend a webinar deep-dive into the LinkedIn essential skills training.

The training curriculum is designed for career counselors from workforce agencies to use to train jobseekers on how to best utilize the LinkedIn online platform. We’ll showcase how to build profiles that attract employers, expand professional networks, and search and apply for jobs. It’ll be key to helping maximize jobseekers’ chances of finding the right employment match and helping them re-enter the workforce faster.

Tips and tricks for leveraging LinkedIn with job seeking clients will be shared, as well as how the platform can help counselors be more effective in their roles.

The next two trainings are scheduled for:

  • Thursday, March 21 at 4pm ET/1pm PT
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 1pm ET/10am PT.

The registration link for both webinars is here.

IAWP Certified Workforce Professionals