WORKFORCE360 A Virtual Educational and Networking Event for Workforce Professionals Learn More!

Webinar – 5 Easy Tips and Techniques to Make Career Work More Meaningful for You and Your Client

Rich Feller, leading international career and workforce development professional will lead this months IAWP webinar entitled, 5 Easy Tips and Techniques to Make Career Work More Meaningful for You and Your Client.

This interactive session offers 3 key tips to make short sessions most efficient. Within triads we’ll learn 2 techniques for you to consider in making your career more meaningful. With short lectures, copies of materials, and breakout rooms time will fly and you will feel inspired.

Please register below for the webinar scheduled for Wednesday March 17, 2021 at:

  • 12:00 pm Pacific
  • 1:00 pm Mountain
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 3:00 pm Eastern

Presenter

Rich Feller, Professor and University Distinguished Teaching Scholar at Colorado State University and former National Career Development Association President. Former school, vocational, and admissions counselor, consultant to NASA, UN, NFL, AARP, and organizations within all US states, three provinces, and six continents. Publications: three books, 6 film series, 100+ publications. Programs: Who You Are Matters!, OnlineStoryteller, ConversationsMatter, YouScience, CDMInternet, and Job and Career Transitions Coach NA lead trainer.   Former Board Member Larimer County Workforce Board, Senior Advisory Board.

We look forward to seeing you and please feel free to invite others for this great program.

Register Here