Vote for 2019 Officers and Directors

Thank you for taking an active role in IAWP by casting your vote for officers and directors.  To aide you, a link to information about each candidate is available by clicking on the candidates name.

Linda DeMore – President Elect

Amber Drake – Vice President

Stephanie Stevens – Director

Nancy Fink – Director

Steve Corwin – Director

Donna Glacken – Director

Members must be logged into the membership system to vote.  If you need your username and password or assistance please send an email request here.

Please click here to vote.

IAWP Member Benefits