Workforcedev2020 A Virtual Experience for Workforce Professionals  >  Learn More!

Join Us For Virtual Social Hour

Each Wednesday IAWP hosts a virtual social hour to bring the workforce community together during the COVID-19 shelter in place.  Participants convene to discuss working at home, workforce issues, actions being taken in their respective states, challenges presented by COVID-19 and much more.

Meetings are held virtually and generally last about an hour. The format is casual and both members and non-members are invited to attend.  Start times are:

  • 4:30 Pacific
  • 5:30 Mountain
  • 6:30 Central
  • 7:30 Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/7116711671

Meeting ID: 711 671 1671

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,7116711671# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,7116711671# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 711 671 1671

Please stay safe and healthy and we look forward to seeing you!

Photo courtesy of Rebekah Wilkes.