WORKFORCE360 A Virtual Educational and Networking Event for Workforce Professionals Learn More!

Retired Workforce Professionals To Meet February 18th

On February 18, 2021 retired IAWP members are invited to meet online.

The one hour meeting will start at:

10 AM Pacific
11 Am Mountain
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern

Please connect to the Zoom meeting here:
https://zoom.us/j/7116711671

Meeting ID: 711 671 1671

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,7116711671# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,7116711671# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 711 671 1671