Nominations Committee Certifies Officer and Director Candidates

Cheryl Brown, IAWP Nominations Chair, reports that the criteria has been met for each of the following candidates to appear on the election ballot:


  • Linda DeMore – President Elect
  • Amber Drake- Vice President

Director’s at Large2 year term

  • Stephanie Stevens
  • Donna Glacken

Director’s at Large1 year term

  • Nancy Fink
  • Steven Corwin

The online voting process will be available shortly, and the results will be announced during the Workforce Development Conference, this June in San Antonio, Texas.