Workforcedev2020 A Virtual Experience for Workforce Professionals> Learn More!

Meet New IAWP Board Members At Online Event

New IAWP Board members were recently elected and we’d like to offer all members the opportunity to meet them online.  IAWP President Linda DeMore asked each board members to briefly share their goals and to answer questions presented by participants.

New Board Members Are:

  • Linda DeMore – President
  • Amber Drake – President Elect
  • Nancy Fink – Vice President
  • Stephanie Stevens – Secretary Treasurer
  • Mary Rogers – Past President
  • Denise Carey – Director at Large
  • Rebekah Wilkes – Director at Large
  • Donna Glacken – Director at Large
  • Wally Roper – Director at Large

The one hour meeting will be held next Wednesday July 29th starting at:

  • 4:30 PM Pacific
  • 5:30 PM Mountain
  • 6:30 PM Central
  • 7:30 PM Eastern

Please connect to the Zoom meeting here:
https://zoom.us/j/7116711671

Meeting ID: 711 671 1671

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,7116711671# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,7116711671# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 711 671 1671