Coronavirus/COVID 19 Resources> Learn More!

IAWP Leadership

Meet your IAWP Board of Directors

Mary Rogers


Mary Rogers - President

Linda DeMore

President Elect

Linda DeMore

Misti Hodges

Secretary / Treasurer


Amber Drake

Vice President

Amber Drake

Grant Axtell

Past President


Steve Corwin

Board Member

Steve Corwin bio

Donna Glacken

Board Member

Donna Glacken

Stephanie Stevens

Board Member

Nancy Fink

Board Member

nancy fink

IAWP Staff

Terri Pasternik

Education and Certification Manager

Upcoming Board Meetings and Events

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Join us on social media