Workforcedev2020 A Virtual Experience for Workforce Professionals  >  Learn More!

Retired IAWP Members Invited To Meet Online

On October 15th retired IAWP members are invited to meet online.

IAWP President Linda DeMore stated, “With COVID-19 curtailing travel plans for many, IAWP is offering this opportunity for our retired members to meet online.  Hopefully, we can catch up with one another and say hello.

The one hour meeting will start at:

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 11 Am Mountain
  • 12 PM Central
  • 1 PM Eastern

Please connect to the Zoom meeting here:
https://zoom.us/j/7116711671

Meeting ID: 711 671 1671

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,7116711671# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,7116711671# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 711 671 1671