Coronavirus/COVID 19 Resources> Learn More!

IAWP Members Invited to Participate in Annual Business Meeting

All members are invited to attend IAWP’s annual business meeting on Monday June 29, 2020 at:

  • 2:00 Pacific
  • 3:00 Mountain
  • 4:00 Central
  • 5:00 Eastern

Normally the business meeting is offered as a part of IAWP’s annual Workforce Development Conference. However, due to COVID-19, we’ll hold the meeting virtually.

During the meeting we’ll induct new board members, receive reports and hear comments and questions.

If you haven’t voted, please vote here.

IAWP members may login to the Zoom meeting here https://zoom.us/j/7116711671

The meeting ID is – 711 671 1671

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,7116711671# US (San Jose)

+19292056099,,7116711671# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Thank you for participating and if you have any questions please contact us at info@iawponline.org