IAWP Chapter Leaders to Present Successful Membership Growth Strategies

Membership growth is important as it helps to carry out our overall mission which includes providing quality benefits and services to members.

Because chapters play an important role in membership growth, we’re pleased to announce that the presidents of three IAWP chapters will share their share their success stories during an upcoming conference call scheduled for Tuesday March 13, 2018 at:

10:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Mountain
12:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Eastern

Crystal Caison, Donna Glacken and Wally Roper with the Illinois, Washington State and New York chapters respectively, will share their strategies for increasing membership, and answer important questions including:

  • Where do we find prospective members?
  • How do we retain the members we already have?
  • Who should be on the chapter membership team, and why?
  • How to increase chapter meeting attendance?
  • What are some alternatives to meetings that members want?

Any member involved or interested in growing membership at an IAWP chapter is invited to participate in this conference call meeting.

To confirm your attendance, please click here and we’ll follow up with conference call details.

Thank you for your interest in this important topic, and we look forward to connecting with you on March 13, 2018.

IAWP - Workforce Professional Development Program