Members Have Opportunity to Learn About Proposed Bylaw Amendments

Two conference call sessions are scheduled to help members learn about proposed bylaw changes/amendments.

Here’s a copy of the current, proposed and bylaws comparison:

The first conference call session is scheduled for Thursday April 26, 2018 at:

3:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Eastern

The second conference call session is scheduled for Monday May 14, 2018 at:

10:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Mountain
12:00 Noon Central
1:00 PM Eastern

A few minutes before the actual time of the call, please choose one of the following options to participate.

1. USE YOUR COMPUTER’S AUDIO THROUGH A HEADSET:

Click on the following link https://www.uberconference.com/iawp1913 then select the “Mic and Speakers” icon on your computer screen and you will be connected using your computer headset.

–OR–

2. USE YOUR TELEPHONE:

Call 502-681-9727. No pin number or access code is required.

Before joining, please be sure to check system requirements to avoid any connection issues.

Voting opens on the amendments/changes, in mid-April.

Thank you for your membership and support!

IAWP - Workforce Professional Development Program